Commentary teams for every ESPN-operated bowl game released


ESPN has broadcasting rights for all three College Football Playoff games, as well as 34 different subsidiary bowl games that fall into the bowl season rights for ESPN. Only the Arizona, Sun, and Cure Bowls do not fall into the ESPN umbrella. Of note in regards to MAC teams, Central Michigan and Akron will not be featured on ESPN Radio. You can see who will announce your team's bowl game by clicking the link above.